Kane School Home Page
District wide search
« March 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

Kane Elementary School Staff 2016-2017
(Subject to change)
Main Office
Name Position Email Ext./VM
Wendy Stanley Principal wstanley@mps-edu.org 150
JoshuaáTorchia Assistant Principal jtorchia@mps-edu.org 151
MaureenáFahey Administrative Support mfahey@mps-edu.org 153
Diana Farrell Administrative Support dfarrell@mps-edu.org 152
Sandra Landry SPEDáAdministrative Support slandry@mps-edu.org 115
Kindergarten
GinnyáBenedetto Teacher gbenedetto@mps-edu.org 103
TaniaáBenedetto Teacher tbenedetto@mps-edu.org 117
Diane Chandler Teacher dchandler@mps-edu.org 120
Britney Evans Teacher bevans@mps-edu.org 122
Amy Ryan Teacher aryan@mps-edu.org 118
JessicaáSaliba Teacher jsaliba@mps-edu.org 116
First Grade
Amanda Barber Teacher abarber@mps-edu.org 101
JessicaáCutone Teacher jcutone@mps-edu.org 106
JackieáHaviland Teacher jhaviland@mps-edu.org 114
KrystaáKoppenal-Lynch Teacher kklynch@mps-edu.org 102
NicoleáMajowicz Teacher nmajowicz@mps-edu.org 105
Kristina Sullivan Teacher ksullivan@mps-edu.org 113
Second Grade
Jennifer Burgos Teacher jburgos@mps-edu.org 209
Elaine Davidson Teacher edavidson@mps-edu.org 208
AnnáMcGown Teacher amcgown@mps-edu.org 210
HeatheráSargent Teacher hsargent@mps-edu.org 211
MelissaáTirpak Teacher mtirpak@mps-edu.org 109
NicoleáWittenhagen Teacher nwittenhagen@mps-edu.org 108
Third Grade
Eileen Barry Teacher ebarry@mps-edu.org 205
LonaáBenway Teacher lbenway@mps-edu.org 214
AmyáGogan Teacher agogan@mps-edu.org 216
Jessica Peck Teacher jpeck@mps-edu.org 215
Jane Williams Teacher jwilliams@mps-edu.org 217
Fourth Grade
Amy Allen Teacher aallen@mps-edu.org 202
Lee Andrews Teacher landrews@mps-edu.org 219
MaryáFantoni Teacher mfantoni@mps-edu.org 203
ApriláHartling Teacher ahartling@mps-edu.org 204
MichaeláMissett Teacher mmissett@mps-edu.org 218
ShannonáStemple Teacher sstemple@mps-edu.org 201
Specialists
KatherineáAmbrozewycz SPED Teacher (TLC) kambrozewycz@mps-edu.org 212
Kathy Casey Adjustment Counselor kcasey@mps-edu.org 100
Lindsay Castro Adjustment Counselor (TLC) lcastro@mps-edu.org 164
Mike Cicerone Music Teacher mcicerone@mps-edu.org 376
KathrynáCormier Physical Therapy kcormier@mps-edu.org 312
Laura Douglas Art Teacher ldouglas@mps-edu.org 378
EmilyáFanaras-Chan EL Teacher (Kindergarten) efanaras@mps-edu.org 106
Lee Gallant Speech/Language Pathologist lgallant@mps-edu.org 220
NoreenáHrul SPED Teacher - LBRRá3-4 nhrul@mps-edu.org 213
ChristieáHuther ELAáInstructional Specialist chuther@mps-edu.org 111
BreeáLeggio School Psychologist bleggio@mps-edu.org 307
Lisa Leighton SchooláNurse lleighton@mps-edu.org 155
NancyáMarrese Instructional Technology Spec. nmarrese@mps-edu.org á
AnnaliseáMcGrail Reading/Literacy Teacher amcgrail@mps-edu.org 206
Elizabeth Moran OT emoran@mps-edu.org 312
ErináPhely-Bobin SPED Inclusion Specialist 2-3 ebobin@mps-edu.org 213
Eric Plummer Heatlh/Wellness/PE Teacher eplummer@mps-edu.org 159
DebraáRosenblum Reading Specialist drosenblum@mps-edu.org 111
DanieláRudzinsky Heatlh/Wellness/PE Teacher daniel.rudzinsky@mps-edu.org 158
Michelle Ryan SPED Teacher (TLC) mryan@mps-edu.org 110
Kelli Sansossio Math Instructional Specialist ksansossio@mps-edu.org 200
Amy Jo Sibley SPED Teacher -áGRRá2-4 asibley@mps-edu.org 207
KatherineáSpacek SPED Inclusion Specialist K-1 kspacek@mps-edu.org 156
BrittanyáWright EL Teacher 1-4 bwright@mps-edu.org 107
Stephanie Stockman EL Teacher 1-4 sstockman@mps-edu.org 122
Ann Taylor EL Teacher 1-4 ataylor@mps-edu.org 106
BetháTerada EL Teacher 1-4 bterada@mps-edu.org 122
Paula Thornton Team Chair pthornton@mps-edu.org 115
MikaelaáThurberáMorin SPED Inclusion Specialist 4 mmorin@mps-edu.org 311
MariaáVigeant Interventionist mvigeant@mps-edu.org 311
Behavior Techs & Paraeducators
Eileen Bailey Paraeducatorá- Kindergarten eibailey@mps-edu.org á
NancyáCaiazzi Paraeducatorá- Grade 4 ncaiazzi@mps-edu.org á
JordaináCedrone Behavior Tech - TLC jcedrone@mps-edu.org 110
LindaáChupinski Paraeducatorá- Kindergarten lchupinski@mps-edu.org á
AnnetteáFillion Paraeducatorá- Kindergarten afillion@mps-edu.org á
Renata Franca (Port.) Paraeducatorá- Grade 3 rfranca@mps-edu.org á
CamilleáGrace-Kunakey Behavior Tech - TLC cgkunakey@mps-edu.org 110
Shayne Holland Behavior Tech - TLC sholland@mps-edu.org 110
Maureen Hook Paraeducatorá- LBRR mhook@mps-edu.org á
SharonáImperato Paraeducatorá- Grade 1 simperato@mps-edu.org á
Diane Kalagian Paraeducatorá- Grade 3 dkalagian@mps-edu.org á
Linda Kane Paraeducatorá lkane@mps-edu.org á
Laura Kyle Paraeducator lkyle@mps-edu.org á
PeteráLeFrancois Behavior Tech - TLC plefrancois@mps-edu.org 110
Mercedes Lorenzo Paraeducatorá- Kindergarten mlorenzo@mps-edu.org á
Diane McCurley Paraeducatorá- Grade 1 dmccurley@mps-edu.org á
Kristina Pappas Behavior Tech - TLC kpappas@mps-edu.org 110
AnthonyáPflugradt Behavior Tech - TLC apflugradt@mps-edu.org 110
LindaáPriddy Paraeducatorá- Kindergarten lpriddy@mps-edu.org á
Karen Reyes Paraeducatorá- Kindergarten kreyes@mps-edu.org á
Therese Royce Paraeducatorá- GRR troyce@mps-edu.org á
LindaáSaliga Paraeducatorá- Grade 3 lsaliga@mps-edu.org á
Janet Smith Paraeducatorá- Grade 4 jsmith@mps-edu.org á
Kristin Snow Paraeducatorá- Grade 2 ksnow@mps-edu.org á
LauraáTonelli Paraeducatorá- Grade 2 ltonelli@mps-edu.org á
Cafeteria Services
Bobbie Jo Cintolo Cafeteria Staff bcintolo@mps-edu.org 162
Denise McCarthy Cafeteria Staff dmccarthy@mps-edu.org 162
Donna Boxell Cafeteria Staff dboxell@mps-edu.org 162
Lisa Venezia Cafeteria Staff lvenezia@mps-edu.org 162
Custodians
Phil Maurice Head Custodian pmaurice@mps-edu.org 157
MattáAntonellis Night Custodian mantonellis@mps-edu.org 157
Jonas DaRocha Night Custodian jdarocha@mps-edu.org 157
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx á á
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management